GENRE: Reality
DURATION: 36 x 30′
Season 1: 12 episodes
Season 2: 12 episodes
Season 3: 12 episodes
YEAR: 2018 –

In STOP! Border Control Latin America, border guards and customs employees in Latin America have the task of protecting the borders of Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Chile, Argentina, Peru, Ecuador, Paraguay and Brazil.